Riverside Bluffs Homeowners' Association, Inc. Special Meeting of the Members June 9, 2016

Call to Order

Meeting was called to order at 6:06 p.m. by Pam Washburn, Manager.

Final Call for and Certification of Proxies

Chair asked if there were any proxies that had not been turned in or anyone present who had not registered.

Determination of a Quorum

24 in person or by Proxy.

Proof of Notice

Notice was sent to all owners of record at least 30 days in advance of the meeting.

Reading and Disposal of any Unapproved Minutes

Minutes from Annual Members meeting held November 19, 2016 motion to approve Kristin Ottinger, Second Adam Bilbao, and approved unanimous.

Appointment of Voting Tabulators

Jennifer Vybrial and Loueita Hargens volunteered.

Transition Committee

Report by Pam Washburn

Resignation of Declarant Appointed Board Members

Pam Washburn produced faxed copies from Blake Stripling, Greg Carlson, and Jim Vanderwoud. Jim Vanderwoud brought originals for file.

Nomination of Candidates

Adam Bilbao Susan Heath Kristin Ottinger Richard Grist

Motion to close nomination

Derek Ryan, second Chris Heath, unanimous.

Introduction from the four candidates

Voting-ballots were collected by Tabulators

Tabulate Votes (meeting in recess)

Jennifer Vybrial and Loueita Hargens accompanied by Trish Cagle from PCC.

Announce Voting Results
Adam Bilbao=23
Susan Heath=21
Richard Grist=20
Kristin Ottinger=15

Adam will serve the term of 3 years. Richard will serve the term of 1 year. Susan will serve the term of 2 years.

Adjourn

There being no further business to properly come before this meeting, it was adjourned at 6:44 p.m. by MOTION: (L. Hargens), Second (D. Ryan). *Motion Carried by Unanimous Consent.*

Respectfully submitted,